Fallout 76: demonstrates roadmap 2019

Bethesda demonstrated the Fallout 76 Shooter Development Roadmap for 2019, and it is quite dense. The map includes three seasons:

Spring season - Wild Appalachia;

Summer season - Nuclear Winter;

Autumn season - Wastlanders.

The spring season Wild Appalachia starts on March 12 and is the first serious closest update, which includes tasks, events, objects and a new PVP mode. Updates will be weekly.

The summer season Nuclear Winter will add a new mode, raids and prestige system.

The autumn season of Wastelanders, according to the developers, they plan to make it the most large and with greater ambitions, as he will complement the plot with a new line, missions, groups, events and other additions.

Details on the project website.

Comments (0)

No comments at this moment

New comment

You are replying to a comment

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.