Overwatch: New Map - Pusan

Today, Blizzard introduced the following three -stage control card for the Overwatch shooter, named Busan. The map is named after the South Korean city and divided into three battlefields: the sanctuary, center and base of Meka.

The first of the three stages is the sanctuary that looks like a rather open, relaxing place, full of water and beautiful gardens. Then you will go to the city center, which is more lively and has more closed spaces for shootings in close combat. In the same place where you will see the railway station - the video shows a train that rushes through the station, which, presumably, will take place there periodically. The final round will be the base of Meka.

Comments (0)

No comments at this moment

New comment

You are replying to a comment

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.