The following addition is announced for Teso

During the presentation at the Xbox / Bethesda E3 2021, Bethesda SoftWorks made several announcements related to The Elder Scrolls Online.

First of all, this is the release date of a slightly detained improved console version of the Console Enhanced Edition. Owners of the PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X | S will not have to wait long to enjoy improved visual effects and improved performance on new consoles, since the next generation version will be launched on Tuesday, June 15.

The team also introduced the third and the third and the third and The fourth part of the annual plot arch of the "Gate of Oblivion". The Waking Flame addition will continue where the Black Forest ends and will present two new dungeons. Then, Waking Flame will follow the DLC "Dead Lands", which will marked the completion of the narrative about the "gates of Oblivion" and open the portal to Oblivion.

"The release of The Elder Scrolls Online: Deadlands - a major addition is planned for the fall. ESO, completing the adventure in the year of the "gate of Oblivion", in which you can explore the kingdom of Oblivion, belonging to the prince of destruction. In size, the new area will be comparable to the regions of the Markart and Dragon Oplot additions. You already had the opportunity to look into the possessions of the Merunes Dagon in the previous parts of ESO, but only for the second time in the entire history of the series this kingdom of Daedra will be available as a separate study area! "

The Next Installment of the #gatesofoblivion Adventure Will Take You to Two All-New Dungeons in #eso: Waking Flame. MORE DETAILS COMING SOON! D88BCLI4FW

- The Elder Scrolls Online (@Tesonline) June 13, 2021

Comments (0)

No comments at this moment

New comment

You are replying to a comment

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.