Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege: gets a military pass

There is nothing surprising for 2019 that such a game as MMO Action Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege decided to release a military pass. The combat pass will give gamers a new development path to unlock cosmetic objects, well-known bonuses and new knowledge of the operator.

Rainbow Six Siege combat passes in two stages, starting with a free 7-day passage in the Ember Rise under the name " Call Me Harry. " This is like a testing ground for Ubisoft, since it is preparing for its "full-fledged" military pass, the premiere of which will take place in the 4th season at the end of this year.

Comments (0)

No comments at this moment

New comment

You are replying to a comment

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.